Club Committee2020-11-28T16:27:58+00:00

Carlisle Tri Club has a committee made up of the following roles to support the club and its members.

The committee is elected each year at the AGM by the members.  The 2019/20 committee from April is:

Baz Harper
Baz HarperChairman
Jonathon Brewer
Jonathon BrewerVice Chairman
Tracey Pape
Tracey PapeSecretary
Louise Harper-Brown
Louise Harper-BrownTreasurer
Brian Allen
Brian AllenMembership Secretary
Nicola Edwards
Nicola EdwardsWelfare Officer
Georgie Lowry
Georgie LowryPublicity Officer
Nicola Nichol
Nicola NicholCoaches Secretary
Heather Rowe
Heather RoweEvents Coordinator
Ben Harper
Ben HarperClub Captian
Darren Ryan
Darren RyanKit Officer
Matty Ireland
Matty IrelandWeb Admin
Craig Harper
Craig HarperMale Rep
Sally Little
Sally LittleFemale Rep
Tracey Pape / Robert Jonstone
Tracey Pape / Robert JonstoneSocial Secretary